What Is The Highest Belt In Karate? – All Belts In Karate Guide

In Bitlife – life simulator, you can start practising martial arts from age eight. There are different reasons you might want to take these classes, such as protecting yourself from bullies, killing random people, getting achievements in this category, etc. The 5 martial arts you can practice are jiu-jitsu, karate, judo, kung fu, and taekwondo. Karate and judo are both martial arts originating in Japan. They also have similar icons but have different belts and moves. Karate has more belts than judo. When you start taking lessons, you will earn a belt as you progress. This walkthrough will guide you through all the belts in Karate and getting them.

Practising Karate

After starting a new life, go to the relationship tab, and open your parent profiles. Check to see if they have high generosity and money. These stats determine whether your parents will let you practice martial arts. With godmode, you can increase this trait by editing their characters. Another way is to keep creating new lives till you get parents with these stats.

Have a good relationship with your parents to improve your chances. They can ask you to practice an instrument after age 6. Refuse to take it because if you agree, they might not allow you to practice martial arts.

Once you are eight years, select the karate option in the martial arts menu, and ask your parents to let you practice it. If they say no, age up till a few years and ask again. You can also wait till you’re above 18 and pay for the classes.

If they agree to let you take karate lessons, you will get a pop-up to enrol in a course. After your first lesson, you don’t have to complete the remaining classes at once. You can age up and take another one. If you are paying for the courses with your money, this method is suitable. However, if your parents are paying, there is no use in doing this. You can master it in one year.

Go to the martial arts menu and select karate. You can view your progress and your current belt. In your second lesson, you will get the yellow belt and learn your first move, the karate chop. After the 3rd-8th classes, you will earn the orange, purple, blue, green, brown, and black belts. The last one is red, and you will learn how to perform the karate kick. Once you get the top belt, you won’t get any important messages when you study karate.

You can use your martial arts moves to attack people. If you come across a bully, opponent, partner, or classmate, you may get the option to attack them. Selecting it will display a pop-up which allows you to pick your method and target. You can use a learned move and choose a random body part to deliver your hit.

These strikes are dangerous and may kill your opponent. If you have no intention of murdering them, it is best to avoid using them.

All Belts In Karate

These are all the belts you will earn in karate.

  • White: this is the first belt in karate
  • Yellow
  • Orange
  • Purple
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Brown
  • Black
  • Red: this is the highest belt in karate